Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Fankhauser, PeterFankhauser@gmx.net b5adfcc099c491c5e34c3b1b5aae5b052b61f41f
Fankhauser, Peter
Club Past Präsident Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
http://www.mdi-backoffice.ch
Ith, Markus
Club 1. Vizepräsident Bortoluzzi, Flaviof.bortoluzzi@hurni-schreinerei.ch 25eb3a03eecd606669f358f52311f4a2c8c66cc7
Bortoluzzi, Flavio
Club 2. Vizepräsident Aebersold, Andreasandreas.aebersold@ch.pwc.com e33405a22514ad06ee9931199573dd000fa94fd2
http://www.pwc.com
Aebersold, Andreas
Club Sekretär Graf, Martinmartin.graf-neuhaus@bluewin.ch b78f9f0fe3ac1c2868d5caeaddbbe96b8e9eafdd
Graf, Martin
Club Kassier Stauffer, Markusstauffer@treuhand-seeland.ch d67467cbf2a88cd8bca7ba0a0cff79657e5f5cc1
Stauffer, Markus
Club Zensor Schorro, Daniel daniel.schorro@martiag.ch 5730fbe6a6ae0386009e341e6343e081906b6d68
http://www.martiag.ch
Schorro, Daniel Lic. rer. pol.
Club Activities Dieringer, Hans hmdieringer@bluewin.ch 1113a6f706b46396bf529bc7508c43df0f5fd6e9
Dieringer, Hans Dr. rer. nat
Club Activities Jeckelmann, Beat beat.jeckelmann@bluewin.ch 2d87e5deabcf2489379ba933dcb3c360ee6418d5
Jeckelmann, Beat Dr. rer. nat.
Club Jugend Fankhauser, Markusmarkusfankhauser@bluewin.ch f1e4518682a765c8a952a44a1d24cd9b0c1a3828
Fankhauser, Markus
Club Communication Delegate Jampen, Silvan silvan.jampen@hispeed.ch e8815ca4526e249cff838a380170c277c98a8304
http://www.nestle.com
Jampen, Silvan Fürsprecher, M.B.L.-HSG
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Grau, Brunobruno.grau@bluewin.ch 56f1ed4230301a879f057148a4814286faf4a118
Grau, Bruno
Club Webmaster Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
http://www.mdi-backoffice.ch
Ith, Markus
Club LionsBase Master Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
http://www.mdi-backoffice.ch
Ith, Markus

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Vorstandsmitglied Grau, Brunobruno.grau@bluewin.ch 56f1ed4230301a879f057148a4814286faf4a118
Grau, Bruno
Club Activities Aebersold, Andreasandreas.aebersold@ch.pwc.com e33405a22514ad06ee9931199573dd000fa94fd2
http://www.pwc.com
Aebersold, Andreas
Aufnahmedelegierter Jungo, Thomasthomas.jungo@lgt.com e9abb55dbca03b1515221839524372689e8815ac
Jungo, Thomas
Aufnahmedelegierter Peter, Andreas andy.peter@bluewin.ch 121f14fb1fea6253e47393b76141df188dae7c55
Peter, Andreas Dr. pharm.