Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Jungo, Thomasthomas.jungo@lgt.com e9abb55dbca03b1515221839524372689e8815ac
Jungo, Thomas
Club Past Präsident Graf, Martinmartin.graf-neuhaus@bluewin.ch b78f9f0fe3ac1c2868d5caeaddbbe96b8e9eafdd
Graf, Martin
Club 1. Vizepräsident Peter, Andreasandy.peter@bluewin.ch 121f14fb1fea6253e47393b76141df188dae7c55
Peter, Andreas
Club 2. Vizepräsident Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
Ith, Markus
Club Sekretär Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
Ith, Markus
Club Kassier Stauffer, Markusstauffer@treuhand-seeland.ch d67467cbf2a88cd8bca7ba0a0cff79657e5f5cc1
Stauffer, Markus
Club Zensor Peter, Andreasandy.peter@bluewin.ch 121f14fb1fea6253e47393b76141df188dae7c55
Peter, Andreas
Club Vorstandsmitglied Grau, Brunobruno.grau@bluewin.ch 56f1ed4230301a879f057148a4814286faf4a118
Grau, Bruno
Club Activities Baschung, Markusmarkus.baschung@cic.ch ebf12304079e011a2989d078c6ad44bd6a960553
http://www.cic.ch
Baschung, Markus
Club Activities Dieringer, Hans hmdieringer@bluewin.ch 1113a6f706b46396bf529bc7508c43df0f5fd6e9
Dieringer, Hans Dr. rer. nat
Club Activities Jeckelmann, Beat beat.jeckelmann@metas.ch e8308ca17567342e18125cb25d774609726be912
http://www.metas.ch
Jeckelmann, Beat Dr. rer. nat.
Club Jugend Fankhauser, Markusmarkusfankhauser@bluewin.ch f1e4518682a765c8a952a44a1d24cd9b0c1a3828
Fankhauser, Markus
Club Information Jampen, Silvan silvan.jampen@hispeed.ch e8815ca4526e249cff838a380170c277c98a8304
http://www.nestle.com
Jampen, Silvan Fürsprecher, M.B.L.-HSG
Aufnahmedelegierter Fankhauser, Markusmarkusfankhauser@bluewin.ch f1e4518682a765c8a952a44a1d24cd9b0c1a3828
Fankhauser, Markus
Aufnahmedelegierter Graf, Martinmartin.graf-neuhaus@bluewin.ch b78f9f0fe3ac1c2868d5caeaddbbe96b8e9eafdd
Graf, Martin
Club Webmaster Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
Ith, Markus
Club LionsBase Master Ith, Markusinfo@markusith.ch 9ba4e1f321689b6b70e635f6757a1cf6472a3d00
Ith, Markus

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto